Coach Dodds to be Inducted into NH Legends of Hockey Hall of Fame

Our legend in a NH Legend... Congrats on the Hall of Fame Honor, Coach Dodds!

Our legend is a NH Legend… Congrats on the NH Hockey Hall of Fame honor, Coach Dodds!

A record of 208-29-8, seven state championships, and players continuing on to play in college. These accomplishments AND the love and admiration of his players and fellow coaches have been earned.   His dedication and care of the HHS girls hockey program are legendary!

Check out the news on this link:

NH Legends of Hockey

This season’s players aptly commented after his 200th win this year:

“Coach pushes us to be the best players we can be and above all he values sportsmanship and our involvement in the community.”

“Coach puts an unbelievable amount of time, effort, and love into this team and I am so grateful for all that he does for my teammates and me. We are always striving to make him proud.”

“I will forever be grateful for the fact coach was willing to take a chance on me and let me play this year. He has increased my play and made me a better athlete. I respect him so much, and he is my all time favorite coach.”

Dodds

Congratulations, Coach Dodds!