Six Marauder Girls Fill All-State Roster

Six of our players (including both goaltenders) were named to the NH Hockey Coaches Association’s  All-State Girls’ Hockey Team.

Emily Eickhoff

Congratulations to Emily Eickhoff who was named Player of theYear.

First Team: Emily Eickhoff (G)  and   Maddie Dewhirst (F)

Second Team: Madison Hill (F)

Honorable Mention: Tessa Hill  (F) Hannah Lyons (D) and Kelly Gaudet (G)

Full All-State Roster (all teams, from Concord Monitor 3/15)

(Also, congratulations to rival neighbor, Lebanon’s Coach Brad Shaw, who was named NH Girls’ Coach of the Year.)


%d bloggers like this: